top of page

Thank you for coming/ご来場ありがとうございました

Thank you very much for coming to my exhibition.

The autumn exhibition came to a successful completion yesterday.

Many visitors came, as fortunately it was a more beautiful day than expected on Saturday.

It was my great pleasure that you all could enjoy and were interested in my works.

I had a really good time with everyone during the exhibition.

I will do my best to draw more attractive pictures in the future, taking advantage of the valuable opinions I received from everyone. Although this was my final exhibition at KAYA gallery, I am going to try to find a new gallery in Kamakura which suits my work.

The timing of the next solo exhibition is undecided, but I will inform everyone when the date has been determined.

I am looking forward to seeing everybody on the next occasion.

Thank you again.

個展へのご来場誠にありがとうございました。

昨日、秋の作品展が無事に終了しました。

幸い土曜日以外はよい天気に恵まれ、たくさんの来場者にお越し頂きました。

作品に関心を持ってみなさんに楽しんで頂けた様子で、とてもうれしく有意義な時間でした。

みなさんから伺った貴重なご意見は、より魅力的な作品制作に今後生かして行きたいと思います。

今回の展示がKAYA gallery での最後の展示となりましたが、私の作風にあうような会場を見つけようと思います。

次回の個展はまだ未定ですが、決まり次第お知らせ致します。

またみなさんとお会いできることを楽しみにしています。

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page