top of page

Information of my Autumn exhibition/秋の個展

Theme is my exhibition is set to “In the mood for Autumn travel”

I will exhibit my works from a trip to Italy and other places in Europe I’ve visited that bring you a scene of Autumn. Please come and visit me!

Date/From Fri. 31th Oct. to Tue. 4th Nov.

    Open 11:oo 〜 18:oo(Last day 17:oo Close)

Place/KAYA gallery +studio / 1-16-19 Ohmachi Kamakura city , Kanagawa

    About 8 minutes walks from east exit of Kamakura station .

作品展のテーマは『秋のいろいろ旅もよう』です。

おなじみのイタリアのほか、以前旅をしたヨーロッパの中から秋を感じる

情景を展示します。よかったら遊びに来てくださいね。

日時:1o/31(金)〜11/4(火) 11:oo〜18:oo(最終日17:ooまで)

場所:KAYA gallery + studio 鎌倉市大町1-16-19 鎌倉駅東口より徒歩8分

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page