top of page

25th Anniversary/25周年展



おかげさまで今年で個展を始めてから25周年を迎えることが出来ました。

ゆったりとしたギャラリーでみなさまをお待ちしています。

秋の北鎌倉でくつろいで頂けたら幸いです。


I'm delighted to announce my upcoming exhibition that will celebrate the 25th anniversary of my first exhibition.

I'd like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your support over the years.

The gallery that will host my new exhibition is spacious and comfortable, so I hope you will be able to relax and make yourself at home. And also I hope you will be able to enjoy the beautiful autumn in Kita-Kamakura.




阿部武史 水彩画展

日 時:2o23年11月16日(木)〜21(火) 6日間 11:oo〜17:oo

会 場:ギャラリー えにし 鎌倉市山ノ内1347 0467-91-4227

    http//g-enishi.com 北鎌倉駅徒歩1分


Takeshi Abe Watercolor Exhibition

Date/From Thu 16th Nov to Tue 21th , For 6 days. Open 11:oo 〜 17:oo

Place/Gallery Enishi / 1347 Yamanouchi Kamakura city , Kanagawa

    Tel : 0467-91-4227  http://g-enishi.com

    About 1 minutes walk from west exit of Kita-Kamakura station.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page