top of page

20th Anniversary/20周年


I'm delighted to announce my upcoming exhibition that will celebrate the 20th anniversary of my first exhibition.

I'd like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your support over the years.

The gallery that will host my new exhibition is spacious and comfortable, so I hope you will be able to relax and make yourself at home. And also I hope you will be able to enjoy the beautiful autumn in Kita-Kamakura.

I'm going to mainly exhibit landscapes of central Italy and some landscapes of Kita-Kamakura this time.

There will be around 40 works in total including water colors and oil paintings that I made years age.

I would be very happy if you are able to trace the history of my works.

Date/From Sat 10th Nov to sat 17th .

    Open 1o:oo 〜 17:oo(only 1oth of Nov : open 12:oo、Last day : close 16:oo)

Place/Gallery Enishi / 1347 Yamanouchi Kamakura city , Kanagawa

    About 1 minutes walk from west exit of Kita-Kamakura station.

    Tel : o467-914227

    http://g-enishi.com

おかげさまで今年で個展を始めてから20周年を迎えることが出来ました。

ゆったりとしたギャラリーで、みなさまをお待ちしています。秋の北鎌倉でくつろいで頂けたら幸いです。

今年の初夏に訪れたイタリア中部の風景を中心に、昨年に転居した北鎌倉の風景など

新作10数点を含む水彩画と、以前に描いていた油彩画などあわせて約4o点近くを展示予定です。

この20年間の変遷を見て頂ける良い機会になると思います。

阿部武史 水彩画展

日 時:2o18年11月1o日(土)〜17(土)

    1o:oo〜17:oo(初日12:oo、最終日16:oo)

会 場:ギャラリー えにし 鎌倉市山ノ内1347 0467-91-4227 北鎌倉駅徒歩1分

    http//g-enishi.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page